Home > Fortinet

All Fortinet Certifications in disclog.org

All Fortinet Certification Exams

Exam Code Exam Name
925-201B Principles of Network Security and FortiGate Configurations
FCESP Fortinet Certified Email Security Professional
FCNSA fortinet certified network security administrator
FCNSA.V5 Fortinet Certified Network Security Administrator (FCNSA.v5)
FCNSP FortiOS 4.0 GA, FortiAnalyzer 4.0 GA(FCNSP v4.0)
FCNSP.V5 Fortinet Certified Network Security Professional (FCNSP.v5)
NSE4 Fortinet Network Security Expert 4 Written Exam (400)
NSE7 Fortinet Troubleshooting Professional
NSE5 Fortinet Network Security Expert 5 Written Exam (500)